Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

It

It's Closing Time Realty

Grapevine, TX 76051

800-991-9205
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Meet Our Agents

DFW Office

Sam Berube
Broker/Owner
License: #508994
Phone: 817-657-9776
Email: Sam@ItsClosingTime.com
View Sam's Reviews

Kristy Wright
Branch Manager, REALTOR®
License: #695231
Phone: 817-690-0151
Email: Kristy@ItsClosingTime.com

Angel McCullough
REALTOR®
License: #648229
Phone: 817-344-8877
Email: Angel@ItsClosingTime.com

Bobbie Jo Rodriguez
REALTOR®
License: #626641
Phone: 817-308-8078
Email: BobbieJo@ItsClosingTime.com

Brad Williams
REALTOR®
License: #402590
Phone: 817-494-3122
Email: Brad@ItsClosingTime.com

Candy Callaway
REALTOR®
License: #673321
Phone: 817-999-5284
Email: Candy@ItsClosingTime.com

Cassidy Beer
REALTOR®
License: #695951
Phone: 940-704-2855
Email: Cassidy@ItsClosingTime.com

Chris Kummer
REALTOR®
License: #650699
Phone: 817-966-0656
Email: Chris@ItsClosingTime.com

Drew Teitelbaum
REALTOR®
License: #698213
Phone: 817-845-4144
Email: Drew@ItsClosingTime.com

Heath Criswell
REALTOR®
License: #646433
Phone: 817-901-4342
Email: Heath@ItsClosingTime.com

John Barnett
REALTOR®
License: #543621
Phone: 817-542-4754
Email: john@johnrbarnett.com

Heather Hancock
REALTOR®
License: #709705
Phone: 817-909-7928
Email: heather@trophyrealtygroup.com


J. Patrick Kavanagh
REALTOR®
Phone: 214-392-3811
Email: Patrick@JPatrickKavanagh.com

Josh Scarbrough
REALTOR®
License: #696313
Phone: 940-733-1211
Email: Josh@ItsClosingTime.com

Justin Winkle
REALTOR®
License: #667059
Phone: 817-239-8680
Email: Justin.Winkle@ItsClosingTime.com

Justin Zamarippa
REALTOR®
License: #632037
Phone: 817-819-6126
Email: JZ@ItsClosingTime.com

Justina Ash
REALTOR®
License: #703598
Phone: 682-559-3238
Email: Justina@ItsClosingTime.com

Kelci Cashman
REALTOR®
License: #660404
Phone: 214-293-3292
Email: Kelci@ItsClosingTime.com

Trent Compton
REALTOR®
License: #693993
Phone: 817-734-4361
Email: trent@trentcomptonrealestate.com

La Verne Mason
REALTOR®
License: #624481
Phone: 940-282-0270
Email: Laverne@ItsClosingTime.com

Luke Zaskoda
REALTOR®
License: #682832
Phone: 817-223-5948
Email: Luke@ItsClosingTime.com

Lyndsey Dunn
REALTOR®
License: #684672
Phone: 214-796-8958
Email: Lyndsey@ItsClosingTime.com

Marcella Collins
REALTOR®
License: #636692
Phone: 806-544-6496
Email: Marcella@YourTXHomeGirl.com

Phyllis White
REALTOR®
License: #463724
Phone: 817-401-3641
Email: Phyllis@phylliswtxrealtor.com

Raymond Zamarippa
REALTOR®
License: #624692
Phone: 214-228-6548
Email: RZ@ItsClosingTime.com

Rob Barker
REALTOR®
License: #675708
Phone: 817-228-2394
Email: Rob@ItsClosingTime.com

Shannon Berube
REALTOR®
License: #640312
Phone: 817-881-2402
Email: Shannon@ItsClosingTime.com

Sharon Huppert
REALTOR®
License: #553641
Phone: 817-789-9577
Email: sharon@sharonhuppert.com

Stacey Erickson
REALTOR®
License: #460140
Phone: 214-548-8375
Email: Stacey@ItsClosingTime.com

Tim Kay
REALTOR®
License: #626897
Phone: 817-217-6993
Email: Tim@TimKay.net

Mia Herod
REALTOR®
License:
Phone: 817-480-7548
Email: Mia@MiaHerod

Houston Office

Kristi Wright
Branch Manager, REALTOR®
License: #639525
Phone: 832-226-1399
Email: KWright@ItsClosingTime.com

Roberta Lopez
REALTOR®
License: #668191
Phone: 361-542-9906
Email: Roberta@ItsClosingTime.com

Felicia Bob
REALTOR®
License: #668130
Phone: 832-481-4262
Email: feliciabob.texasrealtor@yahoo.com

Johanna Collins
REALTOR®
License: 
Phone: 
Email: Johanna@JohannaCollins.com

Wichita Falls Office

Gregg Miller
Branch Manager, REALTOR®
License: #495481
Phone: 940-249-8136
Email: Gregg@ItsClosingTime.com

Billy Martin
REALTOR®
License: #517668
Phone: 940-733-2659
Email: Billy@ItsClosingTime.com

Corrine Cook
REALTOR®
License: #715959
Phone: 940-855-4664
Email: corrine@corrinecook.com

Jerry Humphrey
REALTOR®
License: #706967
Phone: 940-249-1732
Email: jerry@jerryhumphrey.com

Kelli Cuba
REALTOR®
License: #698678
Phone: 940-564-0436
Email: Kelli@ItsClosingTime.com

Sabrina McMillan
REALTOR®
Phone: 817-657-9776
Email: Sabrina@SabrinaMcMillan.com

   

It's Closing Time Realty
It's What We Do!
Phone: 800-991-9205
Email Us

Testimonials

He took his time to walk my family and I through this difficult time. Buying and selling a house at the same time could be overwhelming. I would never recommend doing this without an EXPERIENCED Broker!! Justin Z has it ALL!!!!!!! Justin McLeod. Fort Worth Texas

      View More

Connect With Us

Newsletter

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu